New Castle City Planning Commission Meeting Minutes November 23, 2015 -- 6:30 p.m. City of New Castle Town Hall

Members Present: Michael Quaranta, Chair

David Baldini, Vice Chair

Gail Seitz

Florence Smith

Members Absent: David Bird

Joseph DiAngelo Jonathan Justice Josephine Moore Vera Worthy

Also present: Jeff Bergstrom, City Inspector

Debbie Pfeil, AECOM, City Planner Deborah Turner, Stenographer

Due to lack of a quorum no business was addressed. There will not be a meeting in December unless there is pressing business to address.