Mayor and Council

mike-quaranta

 

Michael J. Quaranta
Mayor
office: (302) 322-9801
fax: (302) 322-9814
Background & Bio
mquaranta@newcastlecity.delaware.gov 

 

Linda Ratchford
President of City Council
office: (302) 322-9801
fax: (302) 322-9814
Background & Bio
lratchford@newcastlecity.delaware.gov 
Version 2 Valarie W. Leary
Councilperson
office: (302) 322-9801
fax: (302) 322-9814
Background & Bio
vleary@newcastlecity.delaware.gov 
 

Councilperson Michael M. Platt

Michael M. Platt
Councilperson
office: (302) 322-9801
fax: (302) 322-9814
Bio & Background
mplatt@newcastlecity.delaware.gov 
Russell P. Smith
Councilperson
office: (302) 322-9801
fax: (302) 322-9814
Bio & Background
rsmith@newcastlecity.delaware.gov 
 

Suzanne M. Souder
Councilperson
office: (302) 322-9801
fax: (302) 322-9814
Bio & Background
ssouder@newcastlecity.delaware.gov 
 Janet E. Carlin
City Treasurer
Office: (302) 322-9801
Fax: (302) 322-9814
Background & Bio
Brian Whitaker: City Clerk Brian G. Whitaker
City Clerk
office: (302) 322-9801
fax: (302) 322-9814
Background & Bio
bwhitaker@newcastlecity.Delaware.gov